Travel Coordinators 2-15-2019

Club

Travel Coordinator

Email

Akron Soccer Club

Trena White

trenabean14@gmail.com

Alden Soccer Club

Bill Kissell

aldensoccertc@yahoo.com

Amherst Soccer Club - Boys

Todd Loomis

boystravel@amherstsoccer.com

Amherst Soccer Club - Girls

Kevin Machowiak

girlstravel@amherstsoccer.com

Amherst Williamsville Soccer Club

Jim Hesch

heschj2@gmail.com

Arcarde Storm Soccer Club

Addie Edwards

aedwards@letchworth.k12.ny.us

Aurora Soccer Club - TC Girls

Craig Polston

cpolston@gmail.com

Aurora Soccer Club - TC Boys

Stuart Domanowski

stuart.domanowski@yahoo.com

Cheektowaga Soccer Club

Alan Freyburger

al79frey@gmail.com

Clarence Soccer Club

Doug Curella

djcurella@gmail.com

Concord FC

Chris Witkowski

witkowskic44@gmail.com

Delaware Soccer Club

Patrick Pidgeon

prpidgeon@gmail.com

Grand Island Soccer Club

Mike Rudney/Roger Hutton

travel@gisoccerclub.org

Hamburg Soccer Club

Gary Mann

yaschamburg@aol.com

Holland Soccer Club

Marie Pagano

hollandsoccerclub@gmail.com

Kenmore Soccer Club

Ken Voght

voght@msn.com

KenTon Soccer Club

Rebecca Beuth

rkbeuth@aol.com

Lakeshore Soccer Club

Tim Flanagan

tjflan2@aol.com

Lancaster Depew Soccer Club - Boys

Brian Amey

brianamey@gmail.com

Lancaster Depew Soccer Club - Girls

Kenneth Kwasniewski

kekwas@gmail.com

Lockport Soccer Club

Mike Finnerty

mfinnerty@lockportschools.net

Medina Soccer Club

Steve Luksch

sluksch@medinacsd.org

Niagara PAL Soccer Club

Kevin Chambers

kevin_vicki@verizon.net

Niagara Pioneer Soccer Club

Andy Wright

AWright@sevenson.com

Northtowns Soccer Club

James Blankenship

jlbjr74@gmail.com

NWAA Soccer Club

Keith Conroy

Krconroy@gmail.com

Orchard Park Soccer Club

Sean Wittman

sean.wittman@pearson.com

Pembroke Soccer Club

Lindsey Dibble

dibble17@yahoo.com

South Buffalo Soccer Club

Jason Milne

jasonmilne76@gmail.com

Springville Soccer Club

Hannes Dziak

hannes_dziak@hotmail.com

Tonawanda Soccer Club

Dan Collins

dancollins211@yahoo.com

Tri Town Soccer Club

Kelly Donovan

pulamonsters@msn.com

West Seneca Soccer Club

Mark Molloy

mmolloy@nixonpeabody.com

Wilson Soccer Club

Randy Goodman

goodfarm@roadrunner.com

WSIS Soccer Club

Ross Karipidis

RossKaripidis@hotmail.com

Yemen Soccer Club

Abdul Noman

abdulnoman29@verizon.net