Member Clubs

Club Club Website
Akron Soccer Club www.akronsoccerleague.com
Alden Soccer Club www.aldensoccerclub.com
Amherst Soccer Association www.amherstsoccer.com
Amherst Williamsville Soccer Club www.awunitedsoccer.com
Arcade Soccer Club www.aaysoccer.com
Aurora Arsenal Soccer Club  www.auroraarsenal.org
Cheektowaga Soccer Club www.cheektowagasoccerclub.com
Clarence Soccer Club www.clarencesoccer.org
Concord FC www.myncsa716.net
Delaware Soccer Club www.delawaresoccerclub.com
Grand Island Soccer Club www.gisoccerclub.org
Hamburg Soccer Club www.hamburgsoccerclub.com
Holland Soccer Club www.hollandsoccerclub.net
Kenmore Soccer Club www.kenmoresoccer.com
KenTon Soccer Club www.kentonsoccer.com
Lackawann Yemen Soccer Club www.yemensoccerclub.com
Lakeshore Soccer Club wwwlakeshoresoccer.net
Lancaster Depew Soccer Club  www.ldsoccer.org
Lockport Soccer Club www.lockportsoccerclub.com
Medina Soccer Club NA
Niagara PAL Soccer Club www.npalsoccer.org
Niagara Pioneer Soccer Club www,niagarapioneer.com
Northtowns Soccer Club www.northtownssoccerclub.teamsnapsites.com
NWAA Soccer Club www.nwaasoccer.org
Orchard Park Soccer Club  www.orchardparksoccer.org
Pembroke Soccer Club leaguelineup.com/pembroke
South Buffalo Soccer Club www.eteamz.com/southbuffalosoccer
Springville Soccer Club www.facebook.com/springvillesoccerclub
Southern Tier Storm Soccer www.southerntierstormsa.com
Tonawanda Soccer Club www.tonawandasoccer.com
Tri Town Soccer Club www.tritownsoccer.org
West Seneca Soccer Club www.wssoccer.org
Wilson Soccer Club www.wilsonyouthsoccer.org
WSIS Soccer Club www.wsisoccer.org