2021 Travel Coordinators

Club Travel Coordinator Email 
Akron Paul D'Addario padadd22@gmail.com
Alden Bill Kissell aldensoccerclub@yahoo.com
Amherst - Girls John Lostumbo girlstravel@amherstsoccer.com
Amherst - Boys Dave LaMastra boystravel@amherstsoccer.com
Arcade Addie Edwards aedwards@letchworth.k12.ny.us
Aurora Stuart Domanowski stuart.domanowski@yahoo.com
Cheektowaga Ed Blazack eblazak@gmail.com
Clarence Andrew Gates csctraveldirector@gmail.com
Concord (North Chatauqua) Chris Witkowski witkowskic44@gmail.com
Delaware Brendon Dickman dsctravel@delawaresoccerclub.com
Grand Island Roger Hutton huttonr2@gmail.com
Hamburg Ralph Colucci aponut@msn.com
Holland Jamie Schoenthal jschoenthal@mullicanflooring.com
Kenmore Ken Voght voght@msn.com
KenTon Rebecca Beuth rkbeuth@aol.com
Lancaster Depew Brian Amey brianamey@gmail.com
Ken Kwasniewski kekwas@gmail.com
Lackawanna Yemen Abdul Noman abdulnoman29@verizon.net
Lockport Mark Czekaj mark@checkmarkww.com
Medina Steve Luksch sluksch@medinacsd.org
Niagara PAL Kevin Chambers kevin_vicki@verizon.net
Niagara Pioneer Andy Wright awright@sevenson.com
Niagara Wheatfield Steve Sabo thecoachsabo@icloud.com
Orchard Park Sean Wittmann sean.wittmann@pearson.com
South Buffalo Jason Milne jasonmilne76@gmail.com
Southern Tier Jake Berg jakeberg.stssa@gmail.com
Springville Brian Jenis bjenis1@gmail.com
Tonawanda Dan Collins dancollins211@yahoo.com
Tri-Town Kelly Donovan pulamonsters@msn.com
West Seneca Mark Molloy mmolloy@nixonpeabody.com
Westside International Ross Karpadis ross.karpadis@gmail.com
Wilson Jeff Hart jhart@wilsoncsd.org