Member Clubs

Club Club Website
Akron Soccer Club www.akronsoccerleague.com
Alden Soccer Club www.aldensoccerclub.com
Amherst Soccer Club - Boys www.amherstsoccer.com
Amherst Soccer Club - Girls www.amherstsoccer.com
Amherst Williamsville Soccer Club www.awunitedsoccer.com
Arcade Soccer Club www.aaysoccer.com
Aurora Soccer Club - TC Girls www.auroraarsenal.org
Aurora Soccer Club - TC Boys www.auroraarsenal.org
Cheektowaga Soccer Club www.cheektowagasoccerclub.com
Clarence Soccer Club www.clarencesoccer.org
Concord FC www.myncsa716.net
Delaware Soccer Club www.delawaresoccerclub.com
Grand Island Soccer Club www.gisoccerclub.org
Hamburg Soccer Club www.hamburgsoccerclub.com
Holland Soccer Club www.hollandsoccerclub.net
Kenmore Soccer Club www.kenmoresoccer.com
KenTon Soccer Club www.kentonsoccer.com
Lakeshore Soccer Club www.lakeshoresoccer.net
Lancaster Depew Soccer Club - Boys www.ldsoccer.org
Lancaster Depew Soccer Club - Girls www.ldsoccer.org
Lockport Soccer Club www.lockportsoccerclub.com
Medina Soccer Club NA
Niagara PAL Soccer Club www.npalsoccer.org
Niagara Pioneer Soccer Club www.niagarapioneer.com
Northtowns Soccer Club http://northtownssoccerclub.teamsnapsites.com/
NWAA Soccer Club www.nwaasoccer.org
Orchard Park Soccer Club - Boys www.orchardparksoccer.org
Orchard Park Soccer Club - Girls www.orchardparksoccer.org
Pembroke Soccer Club leaguelineup.com/pembroke
South Buffalo Soccer Club http://www.eteamz.com/southbuffalosoccer/
Springville Soccer Club https://www.facebook.com/springvillesoccerclub/
Tonawanda Soccer Club www.tonawandasoccer.com
Tri Town Soccer Club www.tritownsoccer.org
West Seneca Soccer Club www.wssoccer.org
Wilson Soccer Club www.wilsonyouthsoccer.org
WSIS Soccer Club www.wsisoccer.org
Yemen Soccer Club yemensoccerclub.com